willkommen

Welcome

Görgen & Köller GmbH offers management consultancy that is based on more than two decades of practical experience. We combine this experience with analytical-scientific methodologies which provide the basis for all our projects. In addition to general management consultancy in the area of General Management two main focus points for our work have emerged: Innovation and Transfer Management and Real Estate Management. We endeavour to combine expertise with empathy and never lose sight of the overall picture. As a result of our endeavours we have built up constructive and long-term cooperative relationships with our clients.

general-management-kl

General Management

As management consultants we work with analytical, scientific methods which provide a sound basis for our decisions. But successful management support is much more than that. The key to success lies in the active inclusion of all those involved in the elaboration of potential solutions.… Read more

innovation-kl

Innovation and Transfer Management

Innovations are the source of economic wealth. Their creation requires creativity, courage, perseverance and stamina. Behind all innovations there are people – and as such innovations are difficult to control. However, the framework conditions for the origination of innovations can be shaped. Methods and structures… Read more

real-estate-kl

Real Estate Management

Real estate is a key valuable and cost-relevant resource of every organisation and in some cases even their actual core business, such as in the case of housing associations. In the management of one’s own portfolio there are many points at which processes and struc-tures… Read more

willkommen

Herzlich Willkommen

Die Görgen & Köller GmbH bietet Managementberatung auf der Basis von mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Praxiserfahrung. Diese Erfahrung verbinden wir mit analytisch-wissenschaftlichen Methoden, die die Basis für alle Projekte liefern. Neben der allgemeinen Managementberatung im Bereich General Management haben sich zwei Arbeitsschwerpunkte herausgebildet: Innovation and Transfer Management und Real Estate Management.. Unser Anspruch: Wir verbinden Expertise mit Empathie und verlieren nie den Blick für die Gesamtzusammenhänge. Eine konstruktive und langfristig angelegte Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist eine Konsequenz dieses Anspruchs.

Impact Spider

Ein Instrument zur selbstständigen Bewertung der Impact-Orientierung von Projekten und Konsortien Bei der Förderung von Projekten in Horizon2020 spielt die Adressierung des Themas „Impact“ zur Generierung eines Mehrwertes für die Europäische Gemeinschaft und die Anwender der Forschungsergebnisse eine entscheidende Rolle – Impact ist eines der… Weiterlesen

general-management-kl

General Management

Als Managementberater arbeiten wir mit analytisch-wissenschaftlichen Methoden, die eine fundierte Basis für Entscheidungen bereitstellen. Doch erfolgreiche Management-Unterstützung umfasst mehr. Der Kern des Erfolgs liegt in der aktiven Einbeziehung aller Beteiligten in die Erarbeitung von Lösungsvorschlägen. Nur so kann eine Akzeptanz von Änderungsprozessen erfolgen. Langjährige, erfolgreiche… Weiterlesen

innovation-kl

Innovations- und
Transfermanagement

Innovationen gelten als Quellen des wirtschaftlichen Wohlstands. Ihre Entstehung hat mit Kreativität zu tun, mit Mut, Ausdauer und Durchhaltevermögen. Hinter Innovationen stehen Menschen – damit sind Innovationen an sich wenig steuerbar. Aber: die Rahmenbedingungen der Innovationsentstehung sind gestaltbar. Es können Methoden und Strukturen bereitgestellt werden,… Weiterlesen